As John Chrichton would say… “What The Frak!”

what the frak!

Just a simple update today on my progression in mathematics. I have now been going through the Khan Academy mathematics modules for 19 days. I started at the very beginning with simple addition and subtraction and have now worked my way up to the  fractions modules. I have two months until my online classes on edX start (offered by MIT and Havard), so I have a couple months to get through algebra and hopefully trig so I can be ready for the computer science and programming courses.
Current Energy Points (KhanAcademy): 291,195

Have a great day and thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

